Black On Purpose Trifold Triple Vinyl 12" (Limited edition Color Vinyl)


Available Now

"Black On Purpose" LP by Salaam Remi

Black On Purpose LP

1. Black On Purpose Intro feat. Malcolm X
2. No Peace feat. Busta Rhymes, Black Thought, Mumu Fresh, Doug E Fresh
3. Say It Loud – Everybody Black Re-Flip feat. CeeLo Green
4. Comin Outta The Rain feat. Bilal
5. Black Love feat. Teedra Moses & D-Nice
6. Home Vacation feat. Mack Wilds
7. Really Real Out Here feat. Black Thought & Common
8. Until This Day feat. Case
9. Strange Fruit feat. Betty Wright and James Poyser
10. Is It Because I’m Black feat. Stephen Marley, Anthony Hamilton, CeeLo Green, Black Thought, Syleena Johnson & B. Trenton
11. African Children feat. Chronixx & Black Thought
12. Push Time feat. Super Cat
13. Yonder feat. Nas & Jennifer Hudson
14. Black Progress feat. Stephen Marley, Black Thought & Spragga Benz
15. Live From Soul In The Horn
16. Tear It Down feat. Mumu Fresh
17. Black On Purpose Outro feat. Sandra Bland